Wolfsburg to Final After creamed Arminia Bielefeld 4-0

Wolfsburg to Final After creamed Arminia Bielefeld 4-0

Wolfsburg to Final After creamed Arminia Bielefeld 4-0

Bielefeld – Wolfsburg cruised steadily into the DFB-Pokal final thanks to a 4-0 victory when a visit to the headquarters of third division Arminia Bielefeld. Wolfsburg made two goals in the first half, with the other two goals in the second half printed.

Only eight minutes of the game takes place in the Schuco-Arena, Thursday (30/04/2015) pm dawn, the visitors had the lead. Sodoran bait breakthrough from Daniel Caligiuri successfully completed by Maximilian Arnold apt to make Wolfsburg 1-0.

Penetration of Daniel Caligiuri that ended with a pass to make the ball of the arm Dennios Mast. The referee gave a free kick for Wolfsburg. Ricardo Rodriguez then sent the ball to the far post with Bas Dost straight forward to Luiz Gustavo. Gol.

By halftime Wolfsburg had a chance to increase the advantage. But operand of Caligiuri could not be reached by Gustavo and make the ball rolled without changing the position 2-0 to the visitors.

Six-minute second-half run, Wolfsburg 3-0. The ball rolled out of Kevin De Bruyne, to Caligiuri, then to Ivan Perisic. Last names hammer strike from close range.

Wolfsburg already very close to the final after adding a landslide lead over the host through goals from Arnold in the 55th minute. He scored his first effort could be thwarted despite goalkeeper.

The result leaves Wolfsburg advanced to the top of the party at the Olympiastadion on 30 May. Opponents will face Borussia Dortmund Wolfsburg is advanced after winning on penalties over Bayern Munich on Wednesday (29/4) morning pm yesterday.

This is the second appearance Wolfsburg in the DFB-Pokal final after 1995. At that time, Die Wolfe was runner-up due to a 0-3 defeat of Borussia Moenchengladbach.

Team Line-up

Bielefeld: Schwolow; Dick, Salger, Borner (Hornig 46 ‘), Schuppan, Junglas, Schutz, Hemlein, Muller (Ulm 65’), Mast, Klos (Van der Biezen 76 ‘).

Wolfsburg: Benaglio; Vieirinha, Naldo, Klose, Rodriguez (Schaefer 73 ‘), Gustavo, Arnold, Caligiuri, De Bruyne (Guilavogui 54’), Perisic (Schuerrle 69 ‘), Dost.